Your BDMs

There are currently none available, please check back later.

Contacts

Franck Dauchy Profile Image
Franck Dauchy
Chef de Produits Cisco

Email : Franck.Dauchy@ingrammicro.com

Tél. : 0825 825 825 poste 6006

Sébastien Djédaï Profile Image
Sébastien Djédaï
Responsable de la Division Cisco

Email : sebastien.djedai@ingrammicro.com

Tél. : 0825 825 825 poste 6002

Nicolas Pithon Profile Image
Nicolas Pithon
Spécialiste Cisco Collaboration

Email : nicolas.pithon@ingrammicro.com

Tél. : 0825 825 825 post 6072

Emmanuel Clarisse Profile Image
Emmanuel Clarisse
Spécialiste Cisco Meraki

Email : emmanuel.clarisse@ingrammicro.com

Tél. : 0825 825 825 poste 5838

Audrey Leduc Profile Image
Audrey Leduc
Spécialiste Cisco Meraki

Email : audrey.leduc@ingrammicro.com

Tél. : 0825 825 825 poste 6066

Gael Vanacker Profile Image
Gael Vanacker
Spécialiste Cisco Security

Email : gael.vanacker@ingrammicro.com

Tél. : 0825 825 825 poste 5860

Mickael Lawson Profile Image
Mickael Lawson
Spécialiste Cisco Services

Email : mickael.lawson@ingrammicro.com

Tél. : 0825 825 825 poste 9489

Carine Bellengier Profile Image
Carine Bellengier
Spécialiste Cisco Services

Email : Carine.Bellengier@ingrammicro.com

Tél. : 0825 825 825 poste 65822

Guillaume Morlighem Profile Image
Guillaume Morlighem
Spécialiste Cisco Datacenter

Email : guillaume.morlighem@ingrammicro.com

Tél. : 0825 825 825 poste 5873