Join the flyHigher Program

Hi my name is and my email is .
I work in and + . for and would like to join the program!

The password I would like to login with is

The PL Team

  • Piotr Bogucki
    Product Manager Data Center i Meraki

    Email: piotr.bogucki@ingrammicro.com

    Tel: 609 999 325

  • Anna Rokita
    Account Manager

    Email: Anna.Rokita@ingrammicro.com

    Tel: +48 22 549 74 14

  • Babara Dunaj
    Account Manager

    Email: Barbara.Dunaj@ingrammicro.com

    Tel: +48 22 549 74 06

  • Mariola Tobias
    Account Manager

    Email: Mariola.Tobias@ingrammicro.com

    Tel: +48 33 470 44 55

  • Barbara Tęcza-Kurpas
    Services Specialist

    Email: Basia.Tecza@ingrammicro.com

    Tel: +48 33 470 44 54

  • Tomasz Czauderna
    Product Manager Security

    Email: Tomasz.Czauderna@ingrammicro.com

    Tel: +48 33 470 44 53

;