YOUSEF SWEIS

Business Unit Manager - CISCO KSA
 

M: +966 50 412 5701

Email: yousef.sweis@ingrammicro.com

 

AKHLAQ UR. REHMAN

Product Manager - CISCO KSA
 

M: +966 50 810 1145

Email: Akhlaq.urRehman@ingrammicro.com

 

AHMED ELGHAZALI

Marketing Specialist - CISCO KSA
 

M: +966 50 291 4421

Email: Ahmed.Elghazali@ingrammicro.com

 

AHMAD ABID AL-HAFIZ


Sales Manager
 

M: +966 58 130 3601

Email: Ahmed.Hafiz@ingrammicro.com

 

 

AHMAD TALEB

Marketing Manager - CISCO KSA
 

M: +966 55 096 2900

Email: Ahmad.Taleb@ingrammicro.com

AHMAD BARIN

Account Manager - CISCO KSA
 

M: +966 56 222 8955

Email: Abdulatif.barin@ingrammicro.com

 

 

MIRZA ABDUL CAFFOOR

Pre-Sales Specialist - CISCO KSA


M: +966 55 308 2835

Email: Mirza.abdulcaffoor@ingrammicro.com

 

MOHAMMED GOUSUDDIN

Pre-Sales Specialist - CISCO KSA
 

M: +966 53 422 4052

Email: mohammed.gousuddin@ingrammicro.com

 

HADEEL ALSHUAIBI

Sales Coordinator - CISCO KSA


M: +966 11 460 1950 Ext 1722

Email: Hadeel.alshuaibi@ingrammicro.com

 

 

 

MOHAMMED AL-SHAER

Account Manager - CISCO KSA
 

M: +966 55 787 4174


Email: mohammed.AlShaer@ingrammicro.com

KHALED MOUSA

Account Manager - CISCO KSA
 

M: +966 55 610 1107

Email: Khaled.Mousa@ingrammicro.com

 

SHATHA SALEH AL-SAEED

Cisco Services Specialist - CISCO KSA


M: +966 460 1950 ext 1717

Email: Shatha.Alsaeed@ingrammicro.com

 

MAHMOUD FATHALLAH

Security Consultant - CISCO KSA


M: +966 59 566 5975

Email: Mahmoud.Fathallah@ingrammicro.com

 

 

MOHANNED HEJAZI

Order Desk - CISCO KSA
 

M: +966 50 337 6456

Email: Mohanned.hejazi@ingrammicro.com

YASIR MOHAMMED

Account Manager - CISCO KSA


M: +966 54 096 7786

Email: Yasir.Mohammed@ingrammicro.com

 

 

ABDULLAH FAISAL SHAIKH

Account Manager - CISCO KSA


M: +966 55 015 9955

Email:  Abdullah.Shaikh@ingrammicro.com

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Form

Login or register

Sign up today (or login) to receive exclusive flyHigher content.

Login Register