The ME Team

  • Sam Johny
    Business Unit Manager - Cisco

    Email: sam.johny@ingrammicro.com

    Tel: +971-551034906

  • Saurabh Arora
    Account Manager - Cisco UAE

    Email: saurabh.arora@ingrammicro.com

    Tel: +971-561080128

  • Ritesh Vernekar
    Business Development Manager - Cisco Security

    Email: ritesh.vernekar@ingrammicro.com

    Tel: 971-58-200-2440

  • Ganesh Valansan
    Account Manager - Cisco Kuwait

    Email: ganesh.valansan@ingrammicro.com

    Tel: 965-604-33355

  • Mohammed Chaaban
    Account Manager - Cisco Qatar

    Email: mohammed.chaaban@ingrammicro.com

    Tel: 974-3002-0227

  • Amit Mehta
    Account Manager - Cisco Bahrain

    Email: amit.mehta@ingrammicro.com

    Tel: 973-366-80842

  • Nauman Koor
    Sales Manager - Cisoc UAE

    Email: nauman.koor@ingrammicro.com

    Tel: 971-55-200-6838

  • Mohammed Amin
    Technical Presales Cisco

    Email: mohammed.amin2@ingrammicro.com

    Tel: 965-6675-8370

  • Max Matveev
    Marketing Manager - Gulf

    Email: Max.Matveev@ingrammicro.com

    Tel: 971-55-3188149

  • Sujith Nair
    Business Development Manager - Cisco Meraki

    Email: Sujith.Nair@ingrammicro.com

    Tel: 971 55-311-6059

  • Nidhi Aiyanna
    Professional Marketing Specialist - Cisco

    Email: nidhi.aiyanna@ingrammicro.com

    Tel: 971-52-392-6437

  • Nikhil Barthwal
    Sr. Professional, Technical Consultant Pre-Sales

    Email: Nikhil.Barthwal@ingrammicro.com

    Tel: 971-52-725-4396

  • Nirmal Joshi
    Sr. Professional, Technical Consultant Pre-Sales

    Email: Nirmal.Joshi@ingrammicro.com

    Tel: 971-52-725-4396

  • Waddah Fadul
    Consultant, Solution Architect

    Email: Waddah.Fadul@ingrammicro.com

    Tel: 971-55-615-1210

  • Sharifa AlAbri
    Account Manager - Cisco Oman

    Email: Sharifa.AlAbri@ingrammicro.com

    Tel: 968-9548-3002

  • Hasan Shahid
    Group Manager, Sales

    Email: Hasan.Shahid@ingrammicro.com

  • Adnan Sadiq
    Account Manager - Cisco Pakistan

    Email: Adnan.Sadiq@ingrammicro.com

    Tel: 92-321-2422122

  • Adnan Yousuf
    Professional Marketing

    Email: Adnan.Yousuf@ingrammicro.com

    Tel: 92-333-3565910

  • Muhammad Ismail
    Sr. Associate, Sales Support

    Email: Muhammad.Ismail@ingrammicro.com

  • Aya Ahmed
    Inside Sales - Cisco

    Email: Aya.Ahmed@ingrammicro.com

    Tel: 971-4-4355400

  • Mohamed Elshabrawy
    Inside Sales - Cisco

    Email: Mohamed.Elshabrawy@ingrammicro.com

    Tel: 2-011 111 49939

  • Hassaan Iqbal
    Services Cisco - Pakistan

    Email: Hassaan.Iqbal@ingrammicro.com

    Tel: 92-333-3889389

  • Tamoor Khan
    Professional, Presales - Pakistan

    Email: Tamoor.Khan@ingrammicro.com

    Tel: 92-315-2057395

  • Syed Ahmed
    Business Development Manager - Cisco Services

    Email: Syed.Ahmed@ingrammicro.com

    Tel: 971-50-629-5376

  • Jaycil John
    Account Manager - Cisco UAE

    Email: Jaycil.John@ingrammicro.com

    Tel: 971-52-942-5831

  • Anup Shamsher
    Account Manager - Cisco UAE

    Email: Anup.KumarRajput@ingrammicro.com

    Tel: 971-52-901-8369

  • Nadeem Akthar
    971-50-317-3055

    Email: Nadeem.Akhtar@ingrammicro.com

    Tel: Sales Manager - Cisoc ROG

  • Karthik Sundar Rajan
    Enterprise Networking

    Email: karthik.sundarrajan@ingrammicro.com

    Tel: 971-55-637-6119

;