Join the flyHigher Program

Hi my name is and my email is .
I work in and + . for and would like to join the program!

The password I would like to login with is

The ME Team

Always willing to help!

A picture of Sam Johny

Sam Johny

Business Unit Manager - Cisco

Tel: +971-551034906

Email: sam.johny@ingrammicro.com

A picture of Saurabh Arora

Saurabh Arora

Account Manager - Cisco UAE

Tel: +971-561080128

Email: saurabh.arora@ingrammicro.com

A picture of Ritesh Vernekar

Ritesh Vernekar

Business Development Manager - Cisco Security

Tel: 971-58-200-2440

Email: ritesh.vernekar@ingrammicro.com

A picture of Ganesh Valansan

Ganesh Valansan

Account Manager - Cisco Kuwait

Tel: 965-604-33355

Email: ganesh.valansan@ingrammicro.com

A picture of Mohammed Chaaban

Mohammed Chaaban

Account Manager - Cisco Qatar

Tel: 974-3002-0227

Email: mohammed.chaaban@ingrammicro.com

A picture of Amit Mehta

Amit Mehta

Account Manager - Cisco Bahrain

Tel: 973-366-80842

Email: amit.mehta@ingrammicro.com

A picture of Nauman Koor

Nauman Koor

Sales Manager - Cisoc UAE

Tel: 971-55-200-6838

Email: nauman.koor@ingrammicro.com

A picture of Mohammed Amin

Mohammed Amin

Technical Presales Cisco

Tel: 965-6675-8370

Email: mohammed.amin2@ingrammicro.com

A picture of Max Matveev

Max Matveev

Marketing Manager - Gulf

Tel: 971-55-3188149

Email: Max.Matveev@ingrammicro.com

A picture of Sujith Nair

Sujith Nair

Business Development Manager - Cisco Meraki

Tel: 971 55-311-6059

Email: Sujith.Nair@ingrammicro.com

A picture of Nidhi Aiyanna

Nidhi Aiyanna

Professional Marketing Specialist - Cisco

Tel: 971-52-392-6437

Email: nidhi.aiyanna@ingrammicro.com

A picture of Nikhil Barthwal

Nikhil Barthwal

Sr. Professional, Technical Consultant Pre-Sales

Tel: 971-52-725-4396

Email: Nikhil.Barthwal@ingrammicro.com

A picture of Nirmal Joshi

Nirmal Joshi

Sr. Professional, Technical Consultant Pre-Sales

Tel: 971-52-725-4396

Email: Nirmal.Joshi@ingrammicro.com

A picture of Waddah Fadul

Waddah Fadul

Consultant, Solution Architect

Tel: 971-55-615-1210

Email: Waddah.Fadul@ingrammicro.com

A picture of Sharifa AlAbri

Sharifa AlAbri

Account Manager - Cisco Oman

Tel: 968-9548-3002

Email: Sharifa.AlAbri@ingrammicro.com

A picture of Hasan Shahid

Hasan Shahid

Group Manager, Sales

Email: Hasan.Shahid@ingrammicro.com

A picture of Adnan Sadiq

Adnan Sadiq

Account Manager - Cisco Pakistan

Tel: 92-321-2422122

Email: Adnan.Sadiq@ingrammicro.com

A picture of Adnan Yousuf

Adnan Yousuf

Professional Marketing

Tel: 92-333-3565910

Email: Adnan.Yousuf@ingrammicro.com

A picture of Muhammad Ismail

Muhammad Ismail

Sr. Associate, Sales Support

Email: Muhammad.Ismail@ingrammicro.com

A picture of Aya Ahmed

Aya Ahmed

Inside Sales - Cisco

Tel: 971-4-4355400

Email: Aya.Ahmed@ingrammicro.com

A picture of Mohamed Elshabrawy

Mohamed Elshabrawy

Inside Sales - Cisco

Tel: 2-011 111 49939

Email: Mohamed.Elshabrawy@ingrammicro.com

A picture of Hassaan Iqbal

Hassaan Iqbal

Services Cisco - Pakistan

Tel: 92-333-3889389

Email: Hassaan.Iqbal@ingrammicro.com

A picture of Tamoor Khan

Tamoor Khan

Professional, Presales - Pakistan

Tel: 92-315-2057395

Email: Tamoor.Khan@ingrammicro.com

A picture of Syed Ahmed

Syed Ahmed

Business Development Manager - Cisco Services

Tel: 971-50-629-5376

Email: Syed.Ahmed@ingrammicro.com

A picture of Jaycil John

Jaycil John

Account Manager - Cisco UAE

Tel: 971-52-942-5831

Email: Jaycil.John@ingrammicro.com

A picture of Anup Shamsher

Anup Shamsher

Account Manager - Cisco UAE

Tel: 971-52-901-8369

Email: Anup.KumarRajput@ingrammicro.com

A picture of Nadeem Akthar

Nadeem Akthar

971-50-317-3055

Tel: Sales Manager - Cisoc ROG

Email: Nadeem.Akhtar@ingrammicro.com

A picture of Karthik Sundar Rajan

Karthik Sundar Rajan

Business Development Manager - Cisco Small Business

Tel: 971-55-637-6119

Email: karthik.sundarrajan@ingrammicro.com