The NL Team

Kenneth Soechit
Sr. Business Unit Manager Cisco

Email: Kenneth.Soechit@ingrammicro.com

Tel: 0621585897

Sjors Vonk
Cisco Business Development & Services Lead

Email: Sjors.Vonk@ingrammicro.com

Tel: 0618193619

Lennart Blokland
Process Manager

Email: lennart.blokland@ingrammicro.com

Tel: 0302464614

Kazimir Dodik
Sales Specialist Enterprise Networking

Email: kazimir.dodik@ingrammicro.com

Tel: 0302464609

Arjan van Balen
Sales Specialist Enterprise Networking

Email: Arjan.Balen@ingrammicro.com

Tel: 0302464606

Jelco van Westendorp
Sales Specialist Collaboration

Email: Jelco.van.Westendorp@ingrammicro.com

Tel: 0302464239

Allard Molenaar
Business Development Manager Meraki

Email: allard.molenaar@ingrammicro.com

Tel: 0614427266

Rakesh Raghoebardayal
Inside Sales

Email: Rakesh.Raghoebardayal@ingrammicro.com

Tel: 0302464227

Mohammed Akechar
Sales Specialist Security

Email: mohammed.akechar@ingrammicro.com

Tel: 0302464607

Ralph Dijcks
Business Development Manager Security

Email: ralph.dijcks@ingrammicro.com

Tel: 0653564173

Bowe Ockels
Sales Specialist Renewals

Email: bowe.ockels@ingrammicro.com

Ekaterina Kirilova
Inside Sales

Email: ekaterina.kirilova@ingrammicro.com

Tel: +31 30 246 4305

Rick Lahaye
Sales Specialist Datacenter

Email: rick.lahaye@ingrammicro.com

Tel: 0302464608