Join the flyHigher Program

Hi my name is and my email is .
I work in and + . for and would like to join the program!

The password I would like to login with is

The NL Team

Always willing to help!

A picture of Kenneth Soechit

Kenneth Soechit

Sr. Business Unit Manager Cisco

Tel: 0621585897

Email: Kenneth.Soechit@ingrammicro.com

A picture of Sjors Vonk

Sjors Vonk

Cisco Business Development & Services Lead

Tel: 0618193619

Email: Sjors.Vonk@ingrammicro.com

A picture of Lennart Blokland

Lennart Blokland

Process Manager

Tel: 0302464614

Email: lennart.blokland@ingrammicro.com

A picture of Kazimir Dodik

Kazimir Dodik

Sales Specialist Enterprise Networking

Tel: 0302464609

Email: kazimir.dodik@ingrammicro.com

A picture of Arjan van Balen

Arjan van Balen

Sales Specialist Enterprise Networking

Tel: 0302464606

Email: Arjan.Balen@ingrammicro.com

A picture of Jelco van Westendorp

Jelco van Westendorp

Sales Specialist Collaboration

Tel: 0302464239

Email: Jelco.van.Westendorp@ingrammicro.com

A picture of Wouter Vinkenborg

Wouter Vinkenborg

Sales Specialist Datacenter

Tel: 0302464608

Email: wouter.vinkenborg@ingrammicro.com

A picture of Allard Molenaar

Allard Molenaar

Business Development Manager Meraki

Tel: 0614427266

Email: allard.molenaar@ingrammicro.com

A picture of Rakesh Raghoebardayal

Rakesh Raghoebardayal

Inside Sales

Tel: 0302464227

Email: Rakesh.Raghoebardayal@ingrammicro.com

A picture of Mohammed Akechar

Mohammed Akechar

Sales Specialist Security

Tel: 0302464607

Email: mohammed.akechar@ingrammicro.com

A picture of Ralph Dijcks

Ralph Dijcks

Business Development Manager Security

Tel: 0653564173

Email: ralph.dijcks@ingrammicro.com

A picture of Sebastiaan Pekelharing

Sebastiaan Pekelharing

Sales Specialist Services

Tel: 0302464235

Email: sebastiaan.pekelharing@ingrammicro.com

A picture of Bowe Ockels

Bowe Ockels

Sales Specialist Renewals

Email: bowe.ockels@ingrammicro.com

A picture of Ekaterina Kirilova

Ekaterina Kirilova

Inside Sales

Tel: +31 30 246 4305

Email: ekaterina.kirilova@ingrammicro.com