Join the flyHigher Program

Hi my name is and my email is .
I work in and + . for and would like to join the program!

The password I would like to login with is

The UK Team

Always willing to help!

A picture of Natalie Naudo

Natalie Naudo

Cisco Commercial GTM Lead

Email: Natalie.Naudo@ingrammicro.com

A picture of Ahmed Soliman

Ahmed Soliman

Cisco Cyber Security Technical Lead

Email: Ahmed.Soliman@ingrammicro.com

A picture of Mohammed Balal

Mohammed Balal

Cisco Hybrid Cloud & Data Center Technical Lead

Email: Mohammed.Balal@ingrammicro.com

A picture of Alex Pozzi

Alex Pozzi

Cisco Enterprise Network & Collaboration Technical Lead

Tel: 07584481682

Email: Alex.Pozzi@ingrammicro.com

A picture of Katie Hughes

Katie Hughes

Cisco Services Product Manager

Tel: 07787004296

Email: katie.hughes@ingrammicro.com

A picture of Kristy Willer

Kristy Willer

Commercial Architecture Lead - Data Centre & Security

Email: Kristy.Willer@ingrammicro.com

A picture of Claire Ellis

Claire Ellis

Cisco Product Manager

Tel: 0371 973 3763

Email: claire.ellis@ingrammicro.com