The United Kingdom Team

  • Ahmed Soliman

    Cyber Security Solutions Architect

    • Email: Ahmed.Soliman@ingrammicro.com
  • Mohammed Balal

    Cisco Hybrid Cloud & Data Center Technical Lead

    • Email: Mohammed.Balal@ingrammicro.com
  • Katie Hughes

    Cisco Services Product Manager

    • Email: katie.hughes@ingrammicro.com
    • Tel: 07787004296
  • Adam Hickin

    Enterprise Networking Solutions Architect

    • Email: Adam.Hickin@ingrammicro.com
    • Tel: 07384821586
  • Blaga Rusenova

    Sales Operations Supervisor

    • Email: Blaga.Rusenova@ingrammicro.com
  • Dora Pihe

    Cisco Sales Specialist

    • Email: dora.pihe@ingrammicro.com
    • Tel: 01908807998
  • Joanna Datangel

    Cisco Sales Specialist

    • Email: joanna.datangel@ingrammicro.com
  • Mario Pratha

    Cisco Technical Pre-Sales Consultant

    • Email: mario.pratha@ingrammicro.com
  • Boryana Atanasova

    Cisco Sales Specialist

    • Email: Boryana.Atanasova@ingrammicro.com
  • Huldah Peter-Thomas

    Cisco Order Management Specialist

    • Email: Huldah.PeterThomas@ingrammicro.com
  • Jenny Jewell

    Sales Manager

    • Email: jenny.jewell@ingrammicro.com
    • Tel: 07880773292
  • James Cox

    Cisco Software & Customer Experience Business Development Manager

    • Email: james.cox@ingrammicro.com
  • Renato Lilliu

    Cisco Services Business Development Manager

    • Email: renato.lilliu@ingrammicro.com
    • Tel: 07768797929
  • Jon Shearer

    Cisco Operations Specialist

    • Email: Jon.Shearer@ingrammicro.com
  • Veselin Andonov

    Cisco Sales Specialist

    • Email: Veselin.Andonov@ingrammicro.com
1. Select your country
Your file is downloading...